Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, The: The Adventure of the Red-Headed League

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.


Sherlock Holmes was a detective series that aired at various dates from 1930 to 1956. It was based on Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's famous novel and character of the same name.