Out of the Sky

Book 2 in a military sci-fi series set in a monster-filled apocalypse from Amazon bestseller Jake Bible. It's perfect for fans of Nicholas Sansbury Smith's Hell Divers series, T....

The Unrepentant

You help wipe out the crime lords of a city, and suddenly those in power want you dead or gone. The city's council just needs to figure out how to get him to leave.His axe...

Failure to Disrupt Why Technology Alone Can’t Transform Education

Proponents of large-scale learning have boldly promised that technology can disrupt traditional approaches to schooling, radically accelerating learning and democratizing...

Path of Soul BlackFlame Online Universe

Jon successfully killed Belphegor . . . but he forgot that everything comes with a cost. The cost may need to be paid with money . . . or life.With his archenemy alive in the...

Apocalypse Any Day Now Deep Underground with America's Doomsday Preppers

It seems like people are always talking about the end of the world, doesn't it? Y2K, the Mayan Apocalypse, Blood Moon Prophecies, nuclear war, killer robots, you name it. In...

The Face in the Frost

A fantasy classic by the author of The House with a Clock in Its Walls—basis for the Jack Black movie—and "a writer who knows what wizardry is all about" (Ursula K. Le...

The Rest of God Restoring Your Soul by Restoring Sabbath

Widely acclaimed author Mark Buchanan states that what we've really lost is "the rest of God—the rest God bestows and, with it, that part of Himself we can know only through...

Is Entrepreneurship Dead? The Truth About Startups in America

It's become an article of faith that American entrepreneurship is in trouble. The problems are many: lack of capital, too few entrepreneurial immigrants, excessive regulation, an...

Power Love Use Your Brain to Be Your Best Self and Create Your Ideal Relationship

Ever wonder why your self-control, rationality, and compassion seem to go out the window when dealing with your partner? Couples therapist and psychiatrist Steven Stosny explains...

Q-Ship Chameleon

Captain Kyle Roberts has commanded the carrier Avalon through the most vicious battles of the war against the Terran Commonwealth-but with Avalon in for repair, his political...

página 1 de 8