Utterly Dead

Between her regular job in Afterlife Arrivals, training for her second job with IA, her community service on The Bus of Death, GA meetings, taking care of her housemates, and...

Kindness Change Your Life and Make the World a Kinder Place

Have you ever helped someone out of instinct, because not helping never even occurred to you? Remember how surprised you were at their gratitude? It is easy to feel like kindness...

Faery Born War Faery Trilogy, Book 1

It's been thirteen years since the Dark Years ended. Thirteen years since the mad War Faery responsible was imprisoned in stone. Now, with goblin attacks on the rise it seems...

Until We Collide

Paige has only ever had eyes for Alec but despite their undeniable chemistry, the timing has always been wrong. Single and approaching thirty, she decides to jump back into the...

To Be a Spy

Samuel Black must make a decision: to be a spy like his father or follow his heart. Either is likely to give his mother chest pains.For Samuel is no longer a lad with the noble...

A Countess Most Daring

She’s an accomplished spy for the British War Office, carrying out daring missions no one else has the tenacity to attempt. And yet, no one can remember her name.The daughter of...

The Girl Who Brought Mischief

In the tradition of ANNE OF GREEN GABLES and HEIDI comes a heart-warming novel set in Denmark in 1911 about love, family, grief and joy. The award-winning novel from the author of...

The Art of Self-Improvement Ten Timeless Truths

A brilliant distillation of the key ideas behind successful self-improvement practices throughout history, showing us how they remain relevant todaySelf-help today is a...

An Unwilling Earl

Jacob Ashland's life has taken an unexpected turn. He's now the Earl of Ashland and expected to marry. But he's done that before and had his heart ripped from his chest. When...

And Then She Ran

“Wow wow wow… I would highly recommend this book to everyone.” – NetGalley Reviewer, 5 StarsHow far would you go to keep your baby safe?Grace bundled her eight-week-old...

página 3 de 6