Drive This Way for Death

Red Riding Hood, retold by the (fictional) AI Millenniarellabot after being fed fairytales and texts on euthanasia.

Throw Her to the Wolves

A teenage girl is found dead in the pool of her prestigious boarding school, opening a Pandora's Box of dark secrets.***"Lawrence makes every word count, telling each story with...

In the Hands of God

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Roald Dahl, this story is guaranteed to get under your skin."We knew the new sister-wife would be trouble. Angus fell for her like a hammer...

Tears of a Dead Man

A man tries to convince his doctor that he is dead.***"Lawrence makes every word count, telling each story with elegance and emotional punch.” — Patsy Hennessey"Each story is...

Everland

A Shirley Jackson-esque tale of a young family who moves to a haunted castle.Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Roald Dahl, these stories are guaranteed to get under your...

Sticky Fingers: Box Set Collection 2 36 More Deliciously Twisted Short Stories

Stay up all night with USA Today bestselling author JT Lawrence.Diverse, dark-humored, and deliciously bite-sized, this compelling collection of 36 short stories by JT Lawrence...

The Baron

Welcome to the lesser-known country of The Kingdom of Moldavia, known for its overgrown jungles, giant pineapples, venomous bronze-fanged adders, and the finest butterfly silk in...

Cold Breath

A man knows he deserves to be haunted for what he has done; he just didn't expect it to happen this way.

A Homemade Coffin A Susman & Devil Crime Detective Thriller

When the phone rings, Robin knows it is De Villiers. He’s one of the few people who have her number. She also knows that someone has died.“Who is it?” she asks him. “Who...

The Green Silk Scarf A Susman & Devil Crime Detective Thriller

They stride over the broken paving of the sidewalk, stepping over tree roots and potholes. Susman trips over the nub of a tree stump, and De Villiers catches her hand without...

página 3 de 4