The Trustworthy One

From a “skilled storyteller who reminds us through her characters that faith can help us survive the ups and downs in life” (RT Book Reviews) comes a wholesome series...

Once A Midwife: A Hope River Novel

Welcome back to Hope River in New York Times bestselling author Patricia Harman’s newest novel as midwife Patience Hester, along with her family and friends, face the challenges...

Madam President: A Novel

Take “a breezy romp through the corridors of power town” (USA TODAY) with co-host of The View and former White House Communications director Nicolle Wallace in her...

When's Happy Hour?: Work Hard So You Can Hardly Work

“You can't stop these Betches! When’s Happy Hour? delivers a strong dose of humor while also sharing real world insight on how to thrive professionally. The...

A Good Killing: A Novel

Selected as one of “Summer’s Best of the Best” books by O, The Oprah Magazine, Allison Leotta’s spellbinding thriller follows prosecutor Anna Curtis as she...

Transparent

Plenty of teenagers feel invisible.Fiona McClean actually is.An invisible girl is a priceless weapon. Fiona's own father has been forcing her to do his dirty work for...

Get Dirty

The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil's witty and suspenseful sequel to Get Even. The members of Don't Get Mad aren't just mad anymore . . ....

The Replaced

The gripping second installment in the Taking trilogy is perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and the Body Finder series. Explosive and romantic, with creepy, otherworldly elements...

The Astor Orphan

Alexandra Aldrich, a direct descendant of the famous Astor dynasty, grew up in the servants' quarters of Rokeby, the forty-three-room Hudson Valley mansion built by her...

Winning from Within

Whether you run a Fortune 500 company or serve as CEO of your household, negotiating effectively is crucial to leading wisely and living well.Leading and living are a series of...

página 1 de 8