Seasons of War (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 13)

The thirteenth thrilling novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series, SEASONS OF WAR will test the Skeleton Detective and Valkyrie like never before…

Spellbound Ponies: Dancing and Dreams (Spellbound Ponies, Book 6)

Enchanting stories, taking the reader on magical pony adventures…Can they rescue ALL the ponies…The ponies of Pemberley Stables have been bound by magic and each of them are...

Murder in the Mews: A Hercule Poirot Short Story

A classic Agatha Christie short story, available individually for the first time on audio.Inspector Japp summons Poirot to a London house where Guy Fawkes’ Night fireworks...

Ruck Me: (I’ve written another book)

The side-splittingly hilarious new book from Sunday Times bestselling author, rugby icon, and stag do in human form, James Haskell.It’s 2021 and James is at a crossroads. His...

Christmas Hope for the Steel Girls (The Steel Girls, Book 2)

With the country at war, can they come together this winter?‘A heart-warming story perfect for saga lovers’, Nancy Revell,Sunday Times bestselling author of The Shipyard Girls...

Harry Styles: The Making of a Modern Man

‘Fascinating and authoritative’ The Daily ExpressSunday Times bestselling author Sean Smith tells the extraordinary story of a modern cultural icon: Harry Styles.Harry Styles...

Adventures of Paddington, The: Love Day

A heartwarming Valentine’s Day story about the bear from Peru, performed by Julie Walters, based on the Emmy award-winning TV series – The Adventures of Paddington.It’s Love...

The Christmas Escape

‘A glorious and festive read’ Cathy Kelly, Sunday Times bestseller‘Absolutely stunning, with gorgeous characters and even more gorgeous locations. You will fall head over...

Treacle Walker

A NEW STATESMAN BOOK OF THE YEARTreacle Walker is a stunning fusion of myth and folklore and an exploration of the fluidity of time, vivid storytelling that brilliantly...

Every Star a Song (The Ascendance Series, Book 2)

‘Action sequences to speed the blood’ The TimesHER WORD IS HER WEAPONThe sequel to EVERY SKY A GRAVE that will leave you speechless. For fans of Anne Leckie and N. K. Jemisin...

página 1 de 100