Christmas on Mimosa Lane

Includes Reader's Guide for book club discussions. Anna DeStefano presents a touching Christmas story about love, loss, and healing-and the joys of coming home. A childhood spent...

The Eagle Has Flown Sequel To The Eagle Has Landed

The breathtaking sequel to the all-time classic The Eagle Has Landed,, reissued for a new generationThe greatest World War Two story of all time is not over...By the end of 1943,...

Master of His Fate

The gripping, epic new historical family saga from the author of A Woman of Substance.From Victorian London to the vibrant port cities of England and France, from gracious stately...

The Invention of Fire

The richly atmospheric new historical thriller featuring John Gower, poet and trader of secrets. Set in the turbulent 14th Century, this is perfect for fans of C. J....

Fake Engagement, Real Temptation

Oh. My. God. Carrie Morgan can't escape her cheating ex fiancé. She goes on her Hawaiian honeymoon fantasy vacation to prove she's over him—but he's there with his mistress in...

Just Faking It

I seduced my brother's best friend to take my innocence and he convinced me to fake marry him!Jake Dunne: Sinfully handsome. Naughty. Funny. Piercing blue eyes. And kisses like...

Salvation

Lexa: These feelings I have for Ben can't go anywhere. I'm the Angels Halo MC president's daughter. And he is the sheriff.For both our sakes, I have to keep him away.Ben: Lexa...

Sweet on You

Every autumn, Moonbright, Maine, is the picture of charm with its piles of crisp leaves, flickering jack-o'-lanterns . . . and a touch of the sweetest kind of enchantment.Getting...

The White Company Sir John Hawkwood Book 3

Poitiers was in the past but it changed the life of Sir John Hawkwood for he gained his spurs and that was another step on his journey. Once he realised that he had more ambition...

The Mix-Up A funny, romantic feel-good read

Paige might bake wedding cakes for a living but that doesn't mean she's dreaming about her own perfect day. Far from it. Trusting people is hard after she was badly let down by...

página 1 de 123