Baker Towers

In a stunning follow-up to her bestselling debut, Mrs. Kimble, Jennifer Haigh returns with Baker Towers, a compelling story of love and loss in a western Pennsylvania mining town...

Everything Is Perfect When You're A Liar

Kelly Oxford is . . .A wunderkind producer of pirated stage productions for six-year-oldsNot the queen of the worldAn underage schnitzel-house dishwasherThe kid who stood up to a...

Ache

The much anticipated new novel - about how a family, and a rural community, recover from a terrible bushfire - from a stunning young Australian writer, Eliza Henry Jones. A...

Far From The Tree

National Book Award Winner, PEN America Award Winner, and New York Times Bestseller!Perfect for fans of This Is Us, Robin Benway’s beautiful interweaving story of three very...

If You Knew Her: A Novel

From a terrific new voice comes a standout debut thriller in the vein of What She Knew and I Let You Go.“Emotionally charged and tautly plotted, Emily Elgar’s debut is a...

Alice Isn't Dead: A Novel

From the New York Times best-selling coauthor of It Devours! and Welcome to Night Vale comes a fast-paced thriller about a truck driver searching...

Find Me Gone

From Vogue Amsterdam columnist Sarah Meuleman comes a haunting, whip-smart debut novel about second chances and the lengths one young woman will go to keep her dark secrets...

A Duke In Shining Armor: Difficult Dukes

Not all dukes are created equal. Most are upstanding members of Society. And then there’s the trio known as Their Dis-Graces.Hugh Philemon Ancaster, seventh Duke of Ripley, will...

Tony's Wife: A Novel

Set in the lush Big Band era of the 1940s and World War II, this spellbinding saga from beloved New York Times bestselling author Adriana Trigiani tells the story of two talented...

Family Trust: A Novel

Some of us are more equal than others....Meet Stanley Huang: father, husband, ex-husband, man of unpredictable tastes and temper, aficionado of all-inclusive vacations and bargain...

página 1 de 100