Robert Ludlum's™ The Bourne Treachery

The world's most ruthlessly efficient assassin, Jason Bourne, has carved a bloody swathe through all his opponents, but now he's facing the one force he can't defeat--his own...

Dune: House Corrino DUNE: Prelude to Dune Book 3

Fearful of losing his precarious hold on the Golden Lion Throne, Shaddam IV, Emperor of a Million Worlds, has devised a radical scheme to develop an alternative to melange, the...

The Last Monument

One small handwritten letter, Sent from a dark, remote corner of the planet, And lost in the system for sixty years, Is about to change the entire human race.Outside Denver,...

The Cabin A Novel

A standalone espionage thriller in the Great Lakes Saga"Fast, relentless, and impossible to put down. Landon Beach's The Cabin is a must-read for fans of Ted Bell, Clive Cussler,...

Into the Fire An Orphan X Novel

* A Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly Bestseller *"Read the Orphan X series. You'll thank me later."―David BaldacciGregg Hurwitz's New York...

The Atlantis Revelation

"A giddily-paced, rollicking, globe-spanning tale of adventure, discovery and derring-do that pulled me in from the very first page. It's rare to find a tale as well researched as...

Diablo Iii: The Order

An all-new novel in the groundbreaking video game series Diablo—“the Harry Potter of computer games” (The New York Times).For more than ten years, Diablo has...

World Of Warcraft: Wolfheart

Now in paperback—New York Times bestselling author Richard A. Knaak continues the thrilling story begun in the record-breaking MMO game expansion World of Warcraft:...

Minutes to Burn

In the future, two scientists are accompanied by a team of Navy SEALs to position critical tectonic equipment on a deserted island in the Galapagos and find themselves immersed in...

Cemetery Road

Two murders. One Town. And a lifetime of secrets. The number one New York Times best-selling author of the Natchez Burning trilogy returns with an electrifying stand-alone. A tale...

página 1 de 11